All 2017 Vendors Organized by Type

Click here to download for printing, two pages.

AGRICULTURAL VENDORS

Burnshirt Valley Farm (http://burnshirtvalleyfarm.com)

C & C Lobsters & Fish (http://www.cclobster.com)

Dick’s Market Garden (http://www.dicksmarketgarden.com/)

Heavens Harvest Farm (http://www.heavensharvestfarm.com)

Long Field Flower Farm (https://www.facebook.com/longfieldflowerfarm/)

Smith’s Country Cheese (http://www.smithscountrycheese.com)

Spring Brook Farm (http://www.springbrookfarmcountry.com)

Sunny Knoll Alpacas (http://www.sunnyknollfarmalpacas.com/)

The Sibling Farmer Market

The Warren Farm & Sugarhouse (http://www.thewarrenfarm.com)

LOCAL FOOD PURVEYORS

BerryGood Bliss (http://www.berrygoodbliss.com)

Boston Smoked Fish (http://www.bostonsmokedfish.com/)

El Camino (http://www.elcaminofoods.com)

Calcutta Curry (https://www.calcuttacurry.com)

Cauldron Fermented Foods (http://www.cauldronfermentedfoods.com/)

Clive’s Jams (http://www.clivesjams.com/)

Cucina Aurora Kitchen Witchery (http://www.cucinaaurora.com/)

Deanos Pasta (http://www.originalgourmetpasta.com)

Giacomo’s Gourmet Granola (http://www.giacomosgourmetgranola.com)

Halvah Heaven (https://www.halvahheaven.com)

Jaju Pierogi (http://www.jajupierogi.com)

Samira’s Homemade Food (http://www.samirashomemade.com/)

Wagwan Jerk Bar (https://www.wagwanjerkbar.com)

BEVERAGES

Aaronap Cellars (http://www.aaronapcellars.com/)

Far From The Tree Cider (http://www.farfromthetreecider.com/)

Powerhouse Juice (http://powerhousejuice.com.)

Recreo Coffee & Roasterie (http://Www.recreocoffee.com)

BAKERIES

Bread Obsession (http://www.breadobsession.com)

Elpiniki Bakery Boutique (https://www.facebook.com/ElpinikiGifts/)

Harriet’s Bakery (http://www.harrietsbakery.com)

Roma Bakery

Swissbakers (http://www.swissbakers.com)

HANDMADE and HOME GOODS

Brookie’s Cookies for Dogs

Buzz & Thrive Gardens (http://www.buzzandthrive.com)

The Domesticated Wild Child (http://www.etsy.com/shop/theDWC)

Fiamma Glass-Urban Mycology (http://fiammaglass.com/)

Mgreenstein designs

Re-Design (http://www.etsy.com/shop/byredesign)

Shayna=E2=80=99s Handmade Handbags (http://www.Shayna.biz)

Succulents By Sandy (http://succulentsbysandy.com)